Food Bank
Food Bank
Food Bank
WE HAVE MOVED TO:
200 Clearbrook Rd
Elmsford, NY 10523
Telephone: (914) 923-1100 | Office Fax: (914) 923-1198 | Warehouse Fax: (914) 923-3801 Info@foodbankforwestchester.org

Directions

 
HOME  |  About Us  |  Programs & Services  |  Who Helps Us   |   How To Help  |  Newsroom  |   Calendar  |  About Hunger  |  Contact Us
STAFF DIRECTORY
MEMBER PROGRAMS ONLY
THE FOOD SOURCE NEWSLETTER

contact us

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

 

 
Name Title Email Ext.
Maria Aguirre SNAP Coordinator

maria.aguirre@foodbankforwestchester.org

Direct telephone line: (914) 909-9618

204
Christian Bazan Administrative Assistant

christian.bazan@foodbankforwestchester.org

200
Ferne Bordash Manager, Direct Services Programs

ferne.bordash@foodbankforwestchester.org

Direct telephone line: (914) 909-9619

205
Katy Flint Coppinger
Katy Coppinger

Senior Director of Development

katy.coppinger@foodbankforwestchester.org

Direct telephone line: (914) 909-9610

206
Sara Cox
Sara Cox
Director, Member Services and Nutrition

sara.cox@foodbankforwestchester.org

Direct telephone line: (914) 909-9611

210

Douglass DeCandia

Douglass DeCandia

Food Growing Project Coordinator

douglass.decandia@foodbankforwestchester.org

 

Direct telephone line: (914) 909-9612

219

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kaz Galas

Kaz Galas

Accounting Assistant

kaz.galas@foodbankforwestchester.org

Direct telephone line: (914) 909-9609

211

Lucy Harrington

Kaz Galas

Major Donor Manager

lucy.harrington@foodbankforwestchester.org

Direct telephone line: (914) 418-5206

226
Lynn Kaplan
Volunteer Coordinator

lynn.kaplan@foodbankforwestchester.org

Direct telephone line: (914) 418-5211

 
April Langus
Communications and Events Manager

April.Langus@foodbankforwestchester.org

Direct telephone line: (914) 418-5205

225
Ellen Lynch
Executive Director

ellen.lynch@foodbankforwestchester.org

 

214
Nancy LyonsNancy Volunteer Services Manager

nancy.lyons@foodbankforwestchester.org

Direct telephone line: (914) 909-9613

207
Toby Pidgeon Director of Operations

toby.pidgeon@foodbankforwestchester.org

Direct telephone line: (914) 909-9614

201
Patricia Reino Administrative Assistant, Development & Communications

patricia.reino@foodbankforwestchester.org

 

208
Erica Santiago Agency Relations Manager

erica.santiago@foodbankforwestchester.org

213
Karl Semkow Director of Finance

karl.semkow@foodbankforwestchester.org

Direct telephone line: (914) 909-9608

212

Jeanne Wilcox

Grants Manager

jeanne.wilcox@foodbankforwestchester.org

Direct telephone line: (914) 909-9615

215
Warehouse Staff
Name Title    

Robert Blair


Warehouse/Driver    
James Degree
James Degree
Warehouse Supervisor  james.degree@foodbankforwestchester.org  

John Doherty

Supply Chain & Project Manager

john.doherty@foodbankforwestchester.org

Direct telephone line: (914) 909-9621

221

Greg Hunter


Warehouse/Driver    
Cora Rose JohnsonCora Rose Operations Assistant

cora.rose@foodbankforwestchester.org

Direct telephone line: (914) 909-9617

202
Jerrell Johnson

Green Thumb/Warehouse

 
Suzanne Johnson
Warehouse Manager

suzanne.johnson@foodbankforwestchester.org

Direct telephone line: (914) 909-9607

223
Ernest Monroe
Ernest Monroe
Driver/Warehouse    
Hebert Ortiz
Warehouse    
Peter Pozo
Mobile Food Pantry Operator  
Carlos Quezada
Warehouse    

Heath Strothers

 

Driver/Warehouse    
Vernon Wellington
Vernon Wellington
Inventory Control/Warehouse    

 

Privacy Policy

Copyright © Food Bank for Westchester, Inc. 2013. All rights reserved.

Designed by Hudson Fusion